Club Committee


The current committee was elected at the Annual General Meeting of the Club on 13 March 2018


Chairman                Alistair Dunn 

Hon Secretary         Kate Jenkinson

Hon Treasurer         John Lee 

Committee members 

Loraine Bateman

Lee Jenkinson

Martin O'Brien

Chris Caughey

Jillian Doherty


Child safeguarding 

Club Designated Officer: Jillian Doherty

Boys safeguarding officer:  Lee Jenkinson

Girls safeguarding officer:  Kate Jenkinson


Click here for contact information


Communications with members

Club Members we be advised of Committee decisions through this website (See Members Area page) and our noticeboards in the Pavilion and at the tennis courts.


The normal method of communication with members will be by email.  Members please keep us advised of any change to  your email address.


© Copyright 2023. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now